AP French - Period 4
Initial value
Welcome to AP French!
This course will be a challenging one, but your French skills will improve.  
AP French Language and Culture Exam--Friday, May 15th (Piece of Cake) 

Check your AP HW Sheet for the week to see what is due in the Online textbook.

Bonus--Test
Which résau social do French professionals use?  


Verb Quiz Due Friday, 9/6/19
Vocab 1 Quiz--Wednesday, 9/11/19 
Speaking Journal Due--Monday, 9/16/19
Quiz E-mail Writing--Tuesday, 9/17/19
Graded E-mail Due--Monday, 9/23/19
Test 1--Wednesday, 9/25/19
E-mail Test Due--Friday, 9/27/19
Theme 1 Online Test Due--Monday, 9/30/19
La parure Quiz Due--Friday, 10/4/19
Quiz Materials Vocab--Thursday, 10/10/19
Speaking Quiz Due--Tuesday, 10/15/19
Test 2--Thursday, 10/17/19